ASH Stage Productions  

 Musical Theatre & Performing Training for 3 - 19 years 

Our mainstream Musical Theatre classes are held every Sunday of School term-time at Cawston Community Hall, Scholars Drive, Cawston, Rugby:
(Please note as of January 2018 all class fees will be payable in advance on a half-termly basis. First class FREE.)

ASH Stage Productions Term Dates 2018:


Sunday 14th January – Sunday 18th February, 6 Weeks


NO CLASS Sunday 25th February, half-term


Sunday 4th March – Sunday 25th March, 4 Weeks


NO CLASS Sunday 1st April & Sunday 8th April, half-term


Sunday 15th April – Sunday 27th May, 7 Weeks


NO CLASS Sunday 3rd June, half-term


Sunday 10th June – TBC Last session will be show days.

PANTOMIME CLASS - For 8 years +

Every Monday (term-time only) at The Lawrence Sheriff School, 7:00pm - 8:30pm.

Just £4.00 per class, payable weekly.

Classes commence Monday 22nd January. Our 2018 Pantomime is

DICK WHITTINGTON!

BOOK YOUR CHILDS FREE TRIAL TODAY.
(LIMITED PLACES AVAILABLE)

All classes run with a limited number of places and will be filled on a first come first served basis.

BOOK YOUR CHILD'S FREE TRIAL TODAY...
Tel: 01788 569718

E-mail: [email protected]

"WOW, we have all changed so much both physically and with the way we perform! So proud of us all. We've had such an amazing journey so far and we've met many amazing people and made great friends! :-) Thank you Adam and Sam (ASH Stage Productions) for everything you have done!"